• Shopping Cart
  • Order Details
  • Order Finished
Communication
Description and Information
Site functionality
Prices
Products - Quality and Efficiency
Courier Company

Reviews

Thank you for choosing Nexles!

We are constantly evaluating the quality of our products and services, the prices we have, and the communication offered by our specialists. We want to offer you the best experience!
Our website has all the necessary information and helps you choose the most suitable option for your pest control needs. Your opinion has guided and helped us get here. We will always analyze the feedback you provide so that we can continue on the same path.

Thank you!

4.7

Excellent (310 Ratings)
 
Communication
 
 
Description and Information
 
 
Site Functionality
 
 
Prices
 
 
Products - Quality and Efficiency
 
 
Courier Company
 
Domi C. 05/08/2021
yes everything good;
Timothy M. 04/08/2021
Great website with great products for the Pest Control Industry;
Johan S. 15/07/2021
Good price and service. Top company ;
filipe manuel n. 11/07/2021
empresa responsável e seria ;
Steven W. 07/07/2021
Very happy customer ;
jerome P. 28/06/2021
site very easy to navigate,good products and good prices. ;
JF M. 15/06/2021
Second order with your company. The first order was quickly delivered with the right product. Well done. ;
Alexander T. 29/05/2021
Excellent service with fast reaction and customer-oriented attitude;
jerome P. 28/05/2021
great website;
JEAN PIERRE F. 02/05/2021
JE RECOMMANDE CE SITE;
Roger b. 25/04/2021
Dit product was moeilijk te vinden in deze beperkte hoeveelheid. Bij jullie vond ik exact wat ik zocht. Prima product.;
2965_1612507726_anonim 2. 12/01/2021
Très sérieux et bon conseil Merci ;
EVAGGELI S. 04/01/2021
IT WOULD BE USEFULL TO SELL SPARE PARTS FOR THIS PRODUCT;
Łukasz Z. 24/12/2020
Helpful service at a high level; Very helpful people thanks for help ;
Aidan C. 09/12/2020
Great company. Very helpful;
Hasan A. 01/12/2020
Thank you. ;
Łukasz Z. 11/11/2020
Great and very helpful service;
M.A. v. 19/10/2020
Prima product en correct gelevert;
richard b. 14/10/2020
Reasonably quick service to the UK;
Karolina M. 02/10/2020
The shipment was fast and the product worked as described. ;
Patrick L. 21/09/2020
I'm very sattisfied and the delivery was also perfect, good products and good service !;
Marie G. 18/09/2020
Very Good site with everything you need against pests. :) ;
Aidan C. 15/09/2020
Prompt despatch quick delivery;
Andrius R. 26/07/2020
There is no such thing as posibility to write you from this webpage. Description - there no guidelines how to dilute Basf signum and other with a water...;
Hanna T. 04/07/2020
Quick delivery, good products ;
jože č. 27/06/2020
Everything is done quickly and very easily.;
jože č. 26/06/2020
All great — next day delivery — products for me in just the right size packaging.;
Rob D. 06/06/2020
Good company to deal with ;
6084_1612507688_anonim 6. 05/06/2020
tip top service thank you...;
2965_1612507726_anonim 2. 27/05/2020
Super efficace ; Très bien ;
6084_1612507688_anonim 6. 15/05/2020
great communication from the office (Isabella is very efficient : -)) thanks ;
Dušan G. 06/04/2020
Super ste hitra dostava ;
AJ s. 03/03/2020
fast delivery and good products;
Natasha M. 24/02/2020
excellent services ;
Aidan C. 22/02/2020
Excellent company to deal with . Great service. Fast delivery;
Auke H. 20/01/2020
Very strong product! Perfect against rats and mice. Shipping went fast, within 1 week to The Netherlands.;
Ruben J. 10/09/2019
sevice is perfect:-)
fjh v. 27/06/2019
goede prijzen en snelle levering ga zo door
Matic S. 03/06/2019
You have pretty high prices. but because of fastest shipping i ordered product at your store. would appreciate any discount.
Markus M. 02/06/2019
I had to check out twice in order to get to the PayPal site...
Elvis A. 27/05/2019
Impressive experience so far but a contact phone number will go a long way
Guy P. 26/05/2019
is there a free transport at a certain buying amount? is my product available at larger amounts (5 or 10 liter)?
Frans M. 16/05/2019
very good , thank you
Simon P. 01/05/2019
Great selection of products for a competitive price. Good customer support too.
Patrick B. 03/03/2019
Hoping for a good delivery. Thanks.
D M. 07/02/2019
Always very helpful.
3717_1612507541_anonim 3. 12/12/2018
site bien fait, j'attend de voir si la livraison est conforme à mes attentent
DIDIER M. 25/11/2018
thanks a lot
Ann-Marie F. 17/10/2018
Exceptionally quick delivery and clear Communication. The trap (CatchMaster 24RGB) was very efficient but needed some extra bait (we used peanut butter). Can highly recommend this Company!
Aleš Z. 17/09/2018
Easy purchase.
José Antonio F. 17/08/2018
Problems with credit card payment. · fails until I gave up and made payment by wire transfer
Rob F. 13/08/2018
I don't know about your pricing, I can't compare, but I suppose they are ok! Kind regards, Rob
Anca B. 26/06/2018
The delivery shall be done only on Friday. Rest of the week I am not at home.
Martin I. 15/06/2018
Good with delivery worldwide. The shipping rate for a small order like this is quite high.
paolo ivano m. 05/05/2018
Molto veloci e dettagliati nel rispondere ai clienti. per quanto mi riguarda, soddisfatto a pieno.
Lugi I. 21/04/2018
Fast response to my request, prompt assistance, waiting for items I've purchased.
Joan L. 19/02/2018
Thanks George for your attention.
Adrian R. 12/02/2018
Great site - good products!
tipa r. 13/10/2017
Testing branch Security Updates
Martina S. 09/10/2017
I struggled a bit to see how I mix the product - how much it will make up once diluted.
D M. 21/08/2017
WOULD RECCOMEND SIMPLE WEBSITE TO USE
Klara T. 10/07/2017
Thank you for the fast service
test t. 03/07/2017
wide range of products
Klara T. 20/06/2017
In Bucharest I was buying this product and is working well Please, send in Budapest, Hungary on the shortest way Klara Tamas
Fiona G. 17/05/2017
Wonderful communication and service, the checkout process from the UK was a little complicated but the staff are very helpful and the prices are great. The choices of product are so much better than here in the UK so I have more control over my plants diseases.
Miha B. 15/05/2017
yes, because it has a wide range of products
George T. 03/05/2017
yes, i would recommend because of the complete portfolio of products. Hope the delivery will be fast.
Giulio F. 26/04/2017
Yes, very friendly. Thanks
Rob F. 15/12/2016
I found it a bit confusing to confirm my payment in an other currency.
Jana P. 12/12/2016
it seems you have all the products i needed. Website seems quite nicely done. Prices are workable.
Load More

List of Discounts

  • 2%
    For orders above $1000

    Discount code: NXLUS-2%

  • 3%
    For orders above $1500

    Discount code: NXLUS-3%

  • 5%
    For orders above $2000

    Discount code: NXLUS-5%

  • None of the discounts are applicable for products in the 'Sprayers-Foggers' and 'Special Units' categories.
  • It is not possible to accumulate more coupons in your shopping cart.