• Shopping Cart
  • Order Details
  • Order Finished
Communication
Description and Information
Site functionality
Prices
Products - Quality and Efficiency
Courier Company

Reviews

Thank you for choosing Nexles!

We are constantly evaluating the quality of our products and services, the prices we have, and the communication offered by our specialists. We want to offer you the best experience!
Our website has all the necessary information and helps you choose the most suitable option for your pest control needs. Your opinion has guided and helped us get here. We will always analyze the feedback you provide so that we can continue on the same path.

Thank you!

4.7

Excellent (232 Ratings)
 
Communication
 
 
Description and Information
 
 
Site Functionality
 
 
Prices
 
 
Products - Quality and Efficiency
 
 
Courier Company
 
M.A. v. 19 Oct 2020
Prima product en correct gelevert;
richard b. 14 Oct 2020
Reasonably quick service to the UK;
Karolina M. 02 Oct 2020
The shipment was fast and the product worked as described. ;
Patrick L. 21 Sep 2020
I'm very sattisfied and the delivery was also perfect, good products and good service !;
Marie G. 18 Sep 2020
Very Good site with everything you need against pests. :) ;
Aidan C. 15 Sep 2020
Prompt despatch quick delivery;
Andrius R. 26 Jul 2020
There is no such thing as posibility to write you from this webpage. Description - there no guidelines how to dilute Basf signum and other with a water...;
Hanna T. 04 Jul 2020
Quick delivery, good products ;
jože č. 27 Jun 2020
Everything is done quickly and very easily.;
jože č. 26 Jun 2020
All great — next day delivery — products for me in just the right size packaging.;
Rob D. 06 Jun 2020
Good company to deal with ;
Michael R. 05 Jun 2020
tip top service thank you...;
Philippe J. 27 May 2020
Super efficace ; Très bien ;
Michael R. 15 May 2020
great communication from the office (Isabella is very efficient : -)) thanks ;
Dušan G. 06 Apr 2020
Super ste hitra dostava ;
AJ s. 03 Mar 2020
fast delivery and good products;
Natasha M. 24 Feb 2020
excellent services ;
Aidan C. 22 Feb 2020
Excellent company to deal with . Great service. Fast delivery;
Auke H. 20 Jan 2020
Very strong product! Perfect against rats and mice. Shipping went fast, within 1 week to The Netherlands.;
Ruben J. 10 Sep 2019
sevice is perfect:-)
fjh v. 27 Jun 2019
goede prijzen en snelle levering ga zo door
Matic S. 03 Jun 2019
You have pretty high prices. but because of fastest shipping i ordered product at your store. would appreciate any discount.
Markus M. 02 Jun 2019
I had to check out twice in order to get to the PayPal site...
Elvis A. 27 May 2019
Impressive experience so far but a contact phone number will go a long way
Guy P. 26 May 2019
is there a free transport at a certain buying amount? is my product available at larger amounts (5 or 10 liter)?
Frans M. 16 May 2019
very good , thank you
Simon P. 01 May 2019
Great selection of products for a competitive price. Good customer support too.
Patrick B. 03 Mar 2019
Hoping for a good delivery. Thanks.
D M. 07 Feb 2019
Always very helpful.
Gilbert P. 12 Dec 2018
site bien fait, j'attend de voir si la livraison est conforme à mes attentent
DIDIER M. 25 Nov 2018
thanks a lot
Ann-Marie F. 17 Oct 2018
Exceptionally quick delivery and clear Communication. The trap (CatchMaster 24RGB) was very efficient but needed some extra bait (we used peanut butter). Can highly recommend this Company!
Aleš Z. 17 Sep 2018
Easy purchase.
José Antonio F. 17 Aug 2018
Problems with credit card payment. · fails until I gave up and made payment by wire transfer
Rob F. 13 Aug 2018
I don't know about your pricing, I can't compare, but I suppose they are ok! Kind regards, Rob
Anca B. 26 Jun 2018
The delivery shall be done only on Friday. Rest of the week I am not at home.
Martin I. 15 Jun 2018
Good with delivery worldwide. The shipping rate for a small order like this is quite high.
paolo ivano m. 05 May 2018
Molto veloci e dettagliati nel rispondere ai clienti. per quanto mi riguarda, soddisfatto a pieno.
Lugi I. 21 Apr 2018
Fast response to my request, prompt assistance, waiting for items I've purchased.
Joan L. 19 Feb 2018
Thanks George for your attention.
Adrian R. 12 Feb 2018
Great site - good products!
tipa r. 13 Oct 2017
Testing branch Security Updates
Martina S. 09 Oct 2017
I struggled a bit to see how I mix the product - how much it will make up once diluted.
D M. 21 Aug 2017
WOULD RECCOMEND SIMPLE WEBSITE TO USE
Klara T. 10 Jul 2017
Thank you for the fast service
test t. 03 Jul 2017
wide range of products
Klara T. 20 Jun 2017
In Bucharest I was buying this product and is working well Please, send in Budapest, Hungary on the shortest way Klara Tamas
Fiona G. 17 May 2017
Wonderful communication and service, the checkout process from the UK was a little complicated but the staff are very helpful and the prices are great. The choices of product are so much better than here in the UK so I have more control over my plants diseases.
Miha B. 15 May 2017
yes, because it has a wide range of products
George T. 03 May 2017
yes, i would recommend because of the complete portfolio of products. Hope the delivery will be fast.
Giulio F. 26 Apr 2017
Yes, very friendly. Thanks
Rob F. 15 Dec 2016
I found it a bit confusing to confirm my payment in an other currency.
Jana P. 12 Dec 2016
it seems you have all the products i needed. Website seems quite nicely done. Prices are workable.
Load More

List of Discounts

  • 2%
    For orders above $1000

    Discount code: NXLUS-2%

  • 3%
    For orders above $1500

    Discount code: NXLUS-3%

  • 5%
    For orders above $2000

    Discount code: NXLUS-5%

  • None of the discounts are applicable for products in the 'Sprayers-Foggers' and 'Special Units' categories.
  • It is not possible to accumulate more coupons in your shopping cart.